1 Page per Day = 1 Book per Year

TOM JUDD'S EVERYDAY

365 PAGES AGO I HAD A VERY SILLY IDEA. Draw a page everyday for one year. Each day I spent around 1 hour on the page, sometimes more, sometimes less. There was never any planning or preparation, I would just go at it whenever I had a spare moment in my day and had something I needed to write or draw. Some of the drawings are observational and some are just plain weird. Monsters and things seem to crop up a lot (robots too). I have no explanation for this and don’t really care because its my book and I drew what ever I wanted on that particular day. Anyway, all 365 pages are on this site so feel free to have a good poke around. Let me know what you think and feel free to ask any questions. I’m going to sleep for a bit. Bye now – Tom Judd

TOM JUDD'S EVERYDAY PAGE/DAY 60

2 Responses to “1 Page per Day = 1 Book per Year”


  1. 1 Evan January 29, 2006 at 11:38 am

    ARGH, I was gonna post this on Tuesday!!

  2. 2 jted January 29, 2006 at 2:42 pm

    Snooze ya lose!

    😀


Leave a Reply

1 Hit Exceeded By

  • 654,668 %

Subscribe Now!

Buzz Feed

BuzzFeed

RSS Videmeter

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Font Leech Free Found Fonts

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Words and Pictures


